Showing posts with label Logo. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Logo. Show all posts

Thursday, 10 February 2011

SHIT Olympics

Found this little gem while looking for the shit 2010 olympics logo...

Department of Infographics: Shit Olympics: "I was going to create a nice little graphic of the incomprehensibly poor 2012 logo tranformed into the word 'SHIT'. Perhaps predictably, thi..."